Blue Flower


Zondag 10 Juni 2012 Muziekkoepel Nering-Bögel

Vailant Fighters in het Worpplantsoen


Brown Eyed Handsome Man
C'mon Everybody
Little Sister
Out of Time
Cricket Bat Boogie
Dance On
It's So Easy
Don't let me be misunderstood
It's My Life
Clap For The Wolfman
If You Got To Go, Go Now
Just A Friend


Een gezellige middag
Op de rug gezien

Louie Louie
Not Fade Away
Cry to Me
Mighty Quinn
Love Me Two Times
Red Hot Navigator
Call Me The Breeze
Please Go
Oh Boy
Born With A Broken Heart
Peggy Sue Got Married


Valiant Fighters in actie!

Moving On
San Fransican Nights
That'll Be The Day
Well Allright
Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out
It's all over now

Harry ook in beeld
  Valiant Fighters in actie!