Blue Flower


Speellijst van een besloten optreden in Soest op 31 maart 2012.

Op speciaal verzoek veel instrumentale nummers.

Red Hot Navigator
It's So Easy
Under the boardwalk
Umm oh Yeah (Dearest)
Still got the blues
I Put A Spell On You
The Stranger
Going Home
Peace Pipe
Peggy Sue Got Married
Don't let me be misunderstood
Need Your Love So Bad
Well Allright
Three Steps to heaven
Dance On
Blue turns to grey
Brown Eyed Handsome Man
Gee whizz it's you
It's My Life
Love ’s made a fool of you
Mighty Quinn
The Rise and Fall of Flingle Bunt
Keep on Running
That'll Be The Day
When I Was Young
Oh Boy
It's all over now


Mona Lisa
Lamp of Love
Shadows Medley